Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Western Hills

5 rating

Lisa does a great job

5 rating

Amazing customer service. Thank you for staying late the first day open after the shut down, to cut my sons hair. Truly appreciate it!!

4 rating

Great place, my own fault I came in right before close to get my haircut that was good but not the best.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Sabrina B. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Lisa does a great job"

5
Nicolle S. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Amazing customer service. Thank you for staying late the first day open after the shut down, to cut"

4
Kevin B. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great place, my own fault I came in right before close to get my haircut that was good but not the b"

5
Derek M. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Friendly"

5
Michael S. | January 28, 2020 Google

"I had no wait. The setup is very easy with the kiosk. I got the MVP experience and it well worth it."

5
Kelli B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Lisa is the best!!"

5
Brandon S. | December 23, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome with minimal wait. I haven't had a bad haircut from any of the girls."

5
Daryl M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Very friendly people, and fairly priced. I only come in for a lineup and normally at other Barbers i"

5
David S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I've ever had, really good conversation with stylist, fun, positive atmosphere that ma"

4
hal M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Nice shop. Fast cuts"