Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Western Hills

5 rating

Lisa is the best!!

5 rating

This place is awesome with minimal wait. I haven't had a bad haircut from any of the girls.

5 rating

Very friendly people, and fairly priced. I only come in for a lineup and normally at other Barbers it cost $20 for a simple line up here is only cost $5.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Kelli B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Lisa is the best!!"

5
Brandon S. | December 23, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome with minimal wait. I haven't had a bad haircut from any of the girls."

5
Daryl M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Very friendly people, and fairly priced. I only come in for a lineup and normally at other Barbers i"

5
David S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I've ever had, really good conversation with stylist, fun, positive atmosphere that ma"

4
hal M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Nice shop. Fast cuts"

5
Sean F. | October 12, 2019 Facebook

"I came in to the store with 20 minutes until closing time . My hair stylist was very professional. M"

5
Sean F. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great service highly recommend Maggie. It shows that she takes pride in her work and enjoys her job "

4
Jonathan W. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Check in online!"

5
Jillian D. | August 31, 2019 Google

"We get my son's hair cut here. Love the cuts & service!"

1
Sam B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I have been getting my hair cut at this sports clips for several years. During that time, I have got"